03/15/14 Charleston Jamboree Varsity Away 1:00 pm 
Sat 03/22/14 Festus R-6 High School Jr. Varsity Away TBA 
Sat 03/22/14 Columbia Varsity Home
Rockbridge/Sikeston/Festus 11:00 am 
Mon 03/24/14 Charleston High School JV/Freshmen Home 4:30 pm 
We 03/26/14 Jackson High School Jr. Varsity/9th Away 4:00 pm 6:00 pm 
Thu 03/27/14 Dyersburg Showcase Varsity Away TBA 
Sat 03/29/14 Cooter/Priory Varsity Home 11:00 am 
Tue 04/01/14 Perryville High School Varsity Home 4:30 pm 
We 04/02/14 Fredericktown R-1 High School JV/V Away 4:30 pm 
Sat 04/05/14 Valle Catholic High School Varsity(DH) Away TBA 
Mon 04/07/14 Cape Girardeau Central High JV/F (DH) Home 4:30 pm 
Tue 04/08/14 Cape Girardeau Central High Varsity Away 4:00 pm 
We 04/09/14 Dexter High School JV/V Away 4:00 pm 
Thu 04/10/14 Kennett High School JV/V Away 4:00 pm 
Sat 04/12/14 Central Freshmen Showcase Freshman Away TBA 
Sat 04/12/14 Westminster/O'Fallon Christian JV/V Away 12:30 pm 
Mon 04/14/14 Poplar Bluff Senior High School JV/V Home 4:30 pm 
Tue 04/15/14 McCracken County JV/V Away 4:30 pm 
We 04/16/14 Jackson High School JV/V Away 4:15 pm 
Tue 04/22/14 Scott City R-1 High School JV/V Home 4:30 pm 
We 04/23/14 Perryville High School F/JV Home 4:30 pm 
Thu 04/24/14 Sikeston High School Freshman Away 4:30 pm 
04/25/14--04/26/14 Notre Dame Showcase Varsity Home TBA 
Mon 04/28/14 New Madrid County Central High JV/V Home4:30 pm 
Tue 04/29/14 Sikeston High School JV/V Home 4:30 pm 
05/01/14--05/05/14 SEMO Conf. Tournament Varsity Home TBA 
Tue 05/06/14 McCracken Co. Freshman Home 4:30 pm 
05/09/14--05/10/14 SEMO JV Conf. Tourn. Jr. Varsity Away TBA 2013-2014
Mon 05/12/14 Festus R-6 High School JV/V Home 4:30 pm 
Thu 05/15/14 North County High School JV/V Away 4:30 pm 
05/19/14--05/24/14 Districts Varsity Away TBA 
Tue 05/27/14 Sectionals Varsity TBA TBA 
Thu 05/29/14 Quarterfinals Varsity TBA TBA 
06/06/14--06/07/14 State Tournament Varsity Away TBA 
 

ON AIR - LISTEN LIVE

PHOTO GALLERIES

  • All Time Views

    more

    • MLB 2011

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

  • Recently Updated

    more

    • Hardest Hits

    • NBA Preview

    • Best Rivalries

CALENDAR

An Ad has not been trafficed here..